Go Back   Access World Forums > Microsoft Access Discussion > Forms

 
Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 02-28-2002, 02:49 AM   #1
pacgoncalves
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Portugal
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
pacgoncalves
Tabcontrol..!!!

Hi
I have tabcontrol with 2 pages ( with 1 subform each ). I need 1 value from the subform in page 1 to work it in main form.
Help needed.
Pedro

pacgoncalves is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2002, 06:54 AM   #2
Fuga
Newly Registered User
 
Fuga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 566
Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Fuga is on a distinguished road
You need to link the field which contains the value you want to a field in the main form.

Just open the properties box and select.

Fuga.
__________________
Fuga
Visual studio 2010 xpress, Visual studio 2008 pro, MsAccess
Fuga is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Forum Jump




All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:41 AM.


Microsoft Access Help
General
Tables
Queries
Forms
Reports
Macros
Modules & VBA
Theory & Practice
Access FAQs
Code Repository
Sample Databases
Video Tutorials

Sponsored Links

How to advertise

Media Kit


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
(c) copyright 2017 Access World