Go Back   Access World Forums > Microsoft Access Discussion > General

 
Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 11-14-2019, 09:53 PM   #16
Disabledg
Newly Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Disabledg is on a distinguished road
Re: Access 97 remove line breaks

Yeeeees. I found utility.mda for windows xp on internet, copy it to office/1033/utility.mda and UPDATE table1 SET attr1 = replace([attr1 ], chr(10), " ") works!


Last edited by Disabledg; 11-14-2019 at 09:59 PM.
Disabledg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2019, 10:02 PM   #17
Disabledg
Newly Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Disabledg is on a distinguished road
Re: Access 97 remove line breaks

Next Question. Where can be found Access runtime command line properties? I want to make it auto.

Disabledg is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
access97 , linebreak

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Remove Carriage Returns/Line Breaks in Field As Soon As Pasted. zashaikh Forms 2 01-04-2018 07:26 AM
Code to remove line breaks in table reedhillltd General 4 06-22-2014 08:51 AM
Trim/Remove line breaks from every field in every record NeutronFlux Modules & VBA 8 12-06-2012 01:07 PM
Remove Line Breaks Dmak Modules & VBA 2 09-25-2012 06:40 AM
Question How to remove line breaks from a table? mark_m General 2 02-23-2009 05:23 AM




All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:03 PM.


Microsoft Access Help
General
Tables
Queries
Forms
Reports
Macros
Modules & VBA
Theory & Practice
Access FAQs
Code Repository
Sample Databases
Video Tutorials

Featured Forum post


Sponsored Links


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
(c) copyright 2017 Access World