'Command or action 'Paste' isn't available Now'

jlee.2000

Registered User.
Local time
Today, 04:22
I have read the previous responses to this thread but I am still having a similar error 'Command or action 'Paste' isn't available Now'. The suggestions to troubleshoot the issue within this thread have helped me with my computer and I have tried this with another but I am still receiving the same error as before. I restarted the computer to clear the clipboard and I am still receiving the error when I try to use my duplicate button. The following is the code I am using. Any help would be appreciated because multiple people use the same form from different machines at different times. I am lost and cannot seem to find any other substantial answers other than what I have read in this thread. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Someone please help!!!:)

Is there anyone that is able to help me with this error. If so I would appreciate it. I am a novice and and really stuck with this particular issue. Please help.

I have narrowed the issue to a couple machines that must have some security setting that prevents the copy/paste function to work. I am still stuck on this issue is anyone is able to assist in troubleshooting it. I really have no idea what else to do regarding this error. FYI the security features in access permit the use of macros from the location this database is stored in.

Maybe if you explain what you have, what you trying to do, at what moment with what data etc. , someone will be able to help you.

I have doubt that you work in Access. Do you ?
Because the Copy-Paste is not an usual task in Access.

I am lost and cannot seem to find any other substantial answers other than what I have read in this thread.
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

:confused: Are you sure that this post is for this thread ?

@Mihail