I got a ChatGPT upgrade - PhD level!

But what should I ask it?

See this YouTube:-
GPT strawberry intelligence explosion!

Last edited:
I thought I would give it a good test I asked it:-

What is a woman?

It responded:-
A woman is an adult who identifies as female. The term encompasses aspects of biology, gender identity, and social roles. Biologically, women are often characterized by two X chromosomes and reproductive systems associated with bearing offspring. However, gender identity—the personal sense of one's own gender—may not always align with biological sex. Therefore, the definition of "woman" includes both those assigned female at birth and those who identify as female, reflecting a range of experiences and identities across different cultures and societies.

I replied:-
So I am a man, I do not identify as a man because I am a man. This means I am aggressive, I am outspoken, and when somebody tells a completely fucked up lie, like this man can be a woman because he says he is, I am driven by my male characteristics to become hostile, to the point of wanting to do damage to a computer system that considers that I should accept that a man is a woman just because he says he is... It might even lead me to turning off such an artificial intelligence and never using it again because it is so stupid...

Chatty PhD replies:-
I'm sorry to hear that you're feeling this way. If there's anything you'd like to discuss or any questions I can help answer, please let me know.

My response:-
I presented you with a very controversial idea, I was expecting you to enter into a debate.

Chatty:-