Give me some suggestion (1 Viewer)

albertcena597

Local time
Today, 01:41
Hello. I'm not sure I can ask that question in this community, but I do want to talk about it and need help. I am a new seller on amazon and there are a lot of branches in the United States that offer account management services. But as a newbie, I don't know if I should book an agency for my Amazon account management to drive sales or I should manage it myself with basic information. I'm sure it will take some time, but can anyone suggest a proper solution for that? If I work on plan B (research stage). How long will it take to achieve the right results?

The_Doc_Man

Immoderate Moderator
Staff member
Local time
Today, 03:41
Might help if we knew what you were selling.

Pat Hartman

Super Moderator
Staff member
Local time
Today, 04:41
@albertcena597 welcome to the forum. Do you realize that this forum is devoted to Microsoft Access with a little dabbling in other areas? I'm sure there are a few people here who sell through Amazon but probably not enough to be of help to you. I would suggest that you find a forum dedicated to people who sell via Amazon. You'll get a lot more targeted help.

GPGeorge

Grover Park George
Local time
Today, 01:41
Hello. I'm not sure I can ask that question in this community, but I do want to talk about it and need help. I am a new seller on amazon and there are a lot of branches in the United States that offer account management services. But as a newbie, I don't know if I should book an agency for my Amazon account management to drive sales or I should manage it myself with basic information. I'm sure it will take some time, but can anyone suggest a proper solution for that? If I work on plan B (research stage). How long will it take to achieve the right results?
This is actually a special case of a larger question that database developers confront often.