Need good application or company that build best Microsoft Access Solution (2 Viewers)

sothikvicheachann

Local time
Today, 12:33
I'm new to Microsoft Access. I'm seeking for application that build with Microsoft access in any industry just to see sample form or report in real word. Company name should be ok.

theDBguy

I’m here to help
Staff member
Local time
Yesterday, 22:33
Maybe you can check out the new Northwind template.

jdraw

Super Moderator
Staff member
Local time
Today, 01:33
I agree with theDBGuy---There are several links to Northwind 2.0 Starter Edition here.

GPGeorge

George Hepworth
Local time
I'm new to Microsoft Access. I'm seeking for application that build with Microsoft access in any industry just to see sample form or report in real word. Company name should be ok.
There are two versions of Northwind.

One is for beginners who need a more basic introduction.

The other is for developers who have some experience, but who need good examples of more advanced design and functionality.

Pat Hartman

Super Moderator
Staff member
Local time
Applications tend to be bespoke and so no one is going to upload an app that a client paid for or which they developed for their employer. I've uploaded a bunch of sample databases (look in the databases forum using my name). They all have menus. Some include security. They all look a little different stylistically. What exactly are you looking for?

Jason Lee Hayes

Local time
Today, 06:33
Why stipulate access is my query; especially for a new project.

GPGeorge

George Hepworth
Local time
I'm not quite sure I catch your drift here. What are you trying to suggest? Thanks for clarifying.

Jason Lee Hayes

Local time
I'm not quite sure I catch your drift here. What are you trying to suggest? Thanks for clarifying.