Need help with class project (1 Viewer)

W1493495

Local time
Yesterday, 17:53
:confused: Jon or whoever can help:
I am a student in what I will call Access 102.This is or only choice from basic Access 101. It is more like an intermediate to advanced course as the students doing well actually have jobs in the database industry. Us beginers either dropped out or are struggling like me. My project is due in 5 days and I can't even start on the count queries he mentioned something about parsing and doing single or more loops but it is mostly a blur to me. :banghead:I can't take all this info in on just this class. I have 4 other online classes.
Can I just atleast get some pointers about how to construct the correct oueries?
I have forms to do also but I have got to get a start somewhere!
Thanks Jon and all!!! :eek:

Attachments

• Matoush_SportLeagues_Zip.zip
    1.8 MB · Views: 50

W1493495

Local time
Yesterday, 17:53